Edison Sheltered Workshop, Inc. Edison Sheltered Workshop, Inc.
Dorothy K. Drwal Occupational Training Center
"A Community Rehabilitation Center"

328 Plainfield Avenue   •   Edison, NJ 08817   •    Phone: 732-985-8834    •   Fax: 732-985-2216

Our Dedicated Staff

ESW Staff
Pictured from Left to Right -Claudia Caridi, Maria Arevalo, Luzi Hernandez, Tierra Woodson, Wanda Williams, Joseph Iverson, Mary Tortoriello, Ann Marie Stone, Addie Gentile and Debra Donald
Ronnie Velez
Executive Director
Veronica "Ronnie" Velez
rvelez@eswnj.org
Administrative Assistant
Debra Donald
ddonald@eswnj.org
Bookkeeper
Addie Gentile
agentile@eswnj.org
Production Supervisors
Joseph Iverson
Wanda Williams
production@eswnj.org
Voc-Rehab Counselor
Ann Marie Stone
astone@eswnj.org
Employment Specialist/VRC
Claudia Caridi
ccaridi@eswnj.org
Production Assistants
Maria Arevalo
Luz Hernandez
Tierra Woodson
Production Aides
Brian Colletto
Gail Filozof
Rachel Holtzman
Volunteer Instructor
Nancy Smolanoff
Summer Assistant
Stacey Malinowski
 

© 2011 Edison Sheltered Workshop Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.